October 13, 2019

order of service


“Let Us Come into Your Presence”

“Nobody Fills My Heart Like Jesus”

“Build My Life” 

Introduction to the Table

“Reckless Love”

The Table 

The Offering

Children’s Contribution
Parents are dismissed to take children two years old through second grade to Children’s Worship.

“Come People of the Risen King”

1 Thessalonians 5:12–24

Sermon: “Following the Leaders”

Speaker: Rob McRay

“Step by Step”


Complete and pass Connection Cards to an inside aisle.

“We Are Not Afraid (Fearless for You)”